My tattoo.. Do you have one?

Every tattoo has a story behind. A rose with thorns might mean that relationship is seductious, might mean scandalous, might even mean a bitter relationship. A wrong design will stay with you forever. Will remind myself forever that… gosh! why did I even do that at the first place! You can put anything you want on your body. If you want Buddha to protect you, you tattoo a Buddha design. Best to tattoo a laughing Buddha design. When you break up, buddha is laughing at you. When you fall and break your arm, Buddha is laughing at you. When you are having sex, Buddha is laughing at you too. Nice. You are blessed by a Laughing Buddha. Peace. Tattoos like TIGER and DRAGON represent power and authority. But what happen when one gets old? Uncle! So cute! I see Tigger on your body! Can I draw Winnie the Pooh on your body too?

Leave a comment